Skip Navigation
 


 
This table is used for column layout.
 
     
 




 
School Committee Meeting Information
Meetings 2014 - 2015
        

2014 - 2015 School Committee Meetings
Meeting Agenda
Meeting Minutes
School Committee meetings will be held in the School Committee Chambers
at Collins Middle School, 29 Highland Avenue, Salem, MA unless otherwise noted below.
Monday, July 21 (7:00 PM)
Monday, August 18 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, September 2 (7:30 PM)
Monday, September 15 (7:30 PM)
Monday, October 6 (7:30 PM)
Monday, October 20 (7:30 PM)
Monday, November 3 (7:30 PM)
Monday, November 17 Committee of the Whole (6:30 PM)
Monday, November 17 (7:30 PM)
Monday, December 1 (7:30 PM)
Monday, December 15 (7:30 PM)
Monday, January 5 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, January 20 (7:30 PM)
Monday, February 2 (7:30 PM)
Monday, March 2 (7:30 PM)
Monday, March 16 (7:30 PM) /
Finance Sub-Committee (6:00 PM)
Monday, April 6 (7:30 PM)
Monday, May 4 (7:30 PM)
Monday, May 18 (7:30 PM)
Monday, June 1 (7:30 PM)
Monday, June 15 (7:30 PM)