Skip Navigation
 


 
This table is used for column layout.
 
     
 




 
School Committee Directory
Members (Click picture to send e-mail.)
Contact Info
Mayor Kimberley Driscoll,
Chair
Salem City Hall
93 Washington Street
Salem, MA. 01970
(978) 745-9595
mayor@salem.com
Mary Manning, Vice Chair
16 Oliver Street
Salem, MA
(978) 826-3384
mmanning@salem.com
James M. Fleming, Member
47 Buffum Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 744-8341
jamesfleming@salemk12.org
Amanda C. Campbell
8 1/2 Daniels Street #2
Salem, MA 01970
acampbell@salem.com
Manny Cruz
73 Grove Street #2 or PO Box 4401
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 219-9855
mcruz@salem.com
Ana Nuncio
20 Winter Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 414-5414
anuncio@salem.com
Kristine Wilson
27 Beach Avenue
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 744-1381
kwilson@salem.com
Angelica Alayon, Secretary to the School Committee
29 Highland Avenue
Salem, MA 01970
(857) 225-4396
angelicaalayon@salemk12.org