Skip Navigation
 


 
This table is used for column layout.
 
     
 




 
2016-17 SC Meetings Schedule
2016-17 School Committee Meetings

SCHEDULE OF REGULAR BUSINESS MEETINGS

Meeting Date and Time
Agenda
Meeting Materials
Meeting Minutes
All approved meeting 2016 minutes may be found here
and all approved minutes for 2017 may be found here
Monday, July 25, 2016, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Monday, August 22, 2016, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Tuesday, September 6, 2016, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Monday, September 19, 2016, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Monday, October 3, 2016, 7:00 pm
Canceled
Canceled
Monday, October 24, 2016, 6:30 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Monday, November 7, 2016, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Monday, November 21, 2016, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Monday, December 5, 2016, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Monday, December 19, 2016, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Tuesday, January 3, 2017, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Monday, February 6, 2017, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Monday, March 6, 2017, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Monday, March 20, 2017, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Monday, April 3, 2017, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes


Monday, April 24, 2017, 7:00 pm (FY18 Budget-Public Hearing)
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Monday, May 1, 2017, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Monday, May 15, 2017, 7:00 pm
Click here for approved meeting minutes
Monday, June 5, 2017, 7:00 pm
Monday, June 19, 2017, 7:00 pm

2016-17 COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE MEETINGS All approved meeting 2016 minutes may be found here and all approved minutes for 2017 may be found here


2016-17 SUBCOMMITTEE MEETINGS

Personnel Subcommittee
Finance Subcommittee
Policy Subcommittee
Curriculum Subcommittee
Buildings & Grounds Subcommittee
James Fleming, Chair
Patrick Schultz
Kris Wilson
Patrick Schultz, Chair
James Fleming
Debbie Amaral
Debbie Amaral, Chair
Dr. Brendan Walsh
Mary Manning
Dr. Brendan Walsh, Chair
Patrick Schultz
Kris Wilson
Mary Manning, Chair
James Fleming
Dr. Brendan Walsh